We design luxury.

Service

Our service is oriented toward high-end quality and traditional craftsmanship. Both is unfortunately not a given anymore nowadays. Only a few craftsmen are really capable to fulfill these challenges.
Regarding interiors, there is hardly nothing we cannot make possible.

Individual consulting

Consulting personalized to the client through professional employees.

To understand the customer, his taste, his personality and his character, his lifestyle and procedures, to find out his needs and wishes, these are the basic requirements for a profound and optimal advice.

Planning und design concept

A precise planning is already half of the realization and is well known as for a lot of cost and time savings.

Basing on the understanding of customer's imaginations, planning is taken place - which is well known to be already half of realization, cost and time saving. Important are both, technical planning in form of drawings and operating plans for crafts and time schedules for efficient and faultless deliveries right up to a correct and proper handover.

By creating the design consept not only the choice of furniture, materials, colors and lights plays an important role, but also the construction of 2D and 3D views for a better imagination and prefabrication of samples to ensure the right execution and choice of colors.

Realization

Everything from one hand - we attune fabrics for furniture and curtains, wallpapers and accessoires to your interior equipment.

Wall - papering, stucco, painting

The ways to design walls are so numerous and at the same time offer such a simple way for restyling! We offer you a large selection of wallpapers made of paper and textile, wall coverings, wall decorations with elements such as stucco, wood, synthetic resin and a range of colors, which you may be customize up to the smallest nuance of your needs. For the careful and correct implementation, excellent craftsmen are on hand.

Bottoming

Who wouldn’t love to have a beautiful laid floor? But skilled workers are not easy to find? Our floor layers are professionally trained and perform installation with precision. Additionally they have the nowadays almost forgotten thorough knowledge about the proper laying method and material treatment of wood, stone, tiles, marble, etc. and provide the proverbial "basis" for your sense of wellbeing.

The furniture as artwork

Same like for cooking also applies for constructing a piece of furniture: only the quality of all components result in a high-quality furniture. The ingredients like slow-grown wood from environmentally sustainable extraction, gentle processing by hand, completion through traditional crafts knowledge, combined with love for detail give birth to a unique piece of furniture, which will accompany generations.

Furniture upholstery

We work with a few hand-picked and qualified upholsterers, fitting your furniture with the fabric, which you would like to have! Whether you have a gently used or a new furniture, each is treated with care, in case on seat, inside the construction and on the surface restored and covered in a new “dress” in every detail.

To add there is a variety of borders, decorative nails, trims, fringe, etc., which means not only to have a "facelift" for your furniture, but also to create a real piece of jewelry.

We design luxury.

Service

Unser Service ist auf höchste Qualität und traditionelle Handwerkskunst ausgerichtet.  Beides ist heutzutage leider nicht mehr selbstverständlich. Nur mehr wenige Handwerker sind wirklich kompetent, diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen.
Es gibt im Einrichtungsbereich so gut wie nichts, das wir nicht möglich machen können.

Individuelle Beratung

Individuell auf den Kunden abgestimmte Beratung durch fachkompetente Mitarbeiter.

Den Kunden zu verstehen, seinen Geschmack, seine Persönlichkeit und seinen Charakter, seine Lebensgewohnheiten und –abläufe, seine Bedürfnisse und Wünsche herauszufinden, das sind die Grundvoraussetzungen für eine tiefgründige und optimale Beratung.

Planung und Designkonzept

Eine genaue Planung ist bereits die halbe Realisierung und bedeutet bekanntlich viel Kosten- und Zeitersparnis.

Basierend auf dem Verständnis für die Vorstellungen des Kunden, erfolgt die Planung, welche ja bekanntlich bereits die halbe Realisierung, Kosten- und Zeitersparnis bedeutet. Wichtig sind dabei sowohl die technische Planung in Form von Zeichnungen, wie ein Ablaufplan der Gewerke und Zeitpläne für die Lieferungen bis hin zur fertigen, sauberen Übergabe.

Bei der Erstellung des Designkonzeptes spielt nicht nur die Auswahl der Einrichtung, Materialien, Farben und Licht eine große Rolle, sondern auch die Anfertigung von 2D und 3D Ansichten für eine bessere Vorstellung und die Vorfertigung von Muster zur Sicherstellung der richtigen Ausführung und Farbwahl.

Realisierung

Alles aus einer Hand - wir stimmen Stoffe für Möbel und Vorhänge, Tapeten und Accessoires auf Ihre Inneneinrichtung ab.

Wand – Tapezierung, Stuck, Malerarbeiten

Die Möglichkeiten, Wände zu gestalten sind vielzählig und bieten gleichzeitig eine so einfache Art der Neu-Gestaltung! Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Papier- und Textiltapeten, Wandbespannungen, Dekorationen mit Wandelementen z.B. aus Stuck, Holz, Kunstharz und einer Farbenpalette, die man bis auf die kleinste Nuance auf Ihren Bedarf anpassen kann. Für die sorgfältige und korrekte Durchführung stehen uns hervorragende Handwerker zur Seite.

Bodenverlegung

Wer hätte nicht gerne einen wunderschön verlegten Boden? Aber gute Fachkräfte sind nicht leicht zu finden? Unsere Bodenleger sind professionell ausgebildet und führen geschickt präzise Verlegung durch. Sie besitzen dazu noch beinahe vergessenes Wissen über die richtige Verlegeweise und Materialbehandlung von Holz, Stein, Fliesen, Marmor, etc. und legen die sprichwörtliche  "Basis" für Ihr Wohlgefühl.

Das Möbel als Kunstwerk

Wie beim Kochen gilt auch beim Bau eines Möbels: die Qualität aller Einzelteile ergibt erst ein hochqualitatives Möbelstück. Die Zutaten wie langsam gewachsenes Holz aus ökologischer Gewinnung, sanfte Verarbeitung per Hand und Vollendung durch traditionelles Handwerkswissen, kombiniert mit Liebe zum Detail lassen ein einzigartiges Möbelstück entstehen, das Generationen begleiten wird.

Möbeltapezierung

Wir arbeiten mit ein paar handverlesenen und qualifizierten Möbeltapezieren, die Ihr Möbel mit dem Stoff versehen, welchen Sie gerne hätten! Ob Sie ein von der Zeit gezeichnetes oder neues Möbel haben, jedes wir mit Sorgfalt von behandelt, bei Bedarf in Sitzfläche, Konstruktion und Oberfläche restauriert und bis ins Detail in ein neues „Kleid“ gehüllt.

Dazu gibt es eine Vielzahl an Bordüren, verzierten Nägeln, Borten, Fransen, etc., welche für Ihr Möbel nicht nur ein „Facelifting“ bedeuten, sondern auch ein richtiges Schmuckstück aus ihm machen können.